• Email
  • Print

Contact Us

Wastewater Treatment - Technical Services Department

2500 E. Centerville Road
Garland, TX - 75040

972-205-2712
Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
General Inquiries: pretreatment@GarlandTX.gov

For water and wastewater maintenance, emergency service, taste and odor concerns call 972-205-3210 or waterops@GarlandTX.gov.  Operators are available 24 hours/day, 7 days/week, 365 days of the year.

Pretreatment Staff

Pretreatment Compliance Manager
Stephen D. Conner
SConner@GarlandTX.gov

Lead Environmental
Compliance Tech

Joey Martinez
JosMarti@GarlandTX.gov

Pretreatment Compliance Specialist
Michelle Taylor
MITaylor@GarlandTX.gov

Environmental Technician II
Stuart Bakken
SBakken@GarlandTX.gov

Environmental Technician I
Aaron DeLeon
ADeLeon@GarlandTX.gov       

Environmental Technician I
Christina Leon
CLeon@GarlandTX.gov       

Environmental Technician I
Josh Zermeno
JZermeno@GarlandTX.gov