• Email
  • Print

Contact Us

The Planning & Community Development Department is located on the second floor of the Main Street Municipal Building (MSMB), located at 800 Main St., between Glenbrook Drive and Ninth Street.

Planning & Community Development Department
P.O. Box 469002
Garland, TX 75046-9002
972-205-2445 Phone
972-205-2474 Fax

Director of Planning
Will Guerin, AICP

Department Coordinator II
Tracy Allmendinger

Long-Range Planning

Planning Administrator
Angela Calvin Self, AICP

Neighborhood Resources Manager
Scott Bollinger

GIS Analyst
Irena Unterstein

Neighborhood Vitality Coordinator
Laura Castillo

Senior Planner
Nathaniel Barnett, AICP  

Senior Planner
Emily Goodrum

Senior Planner
Rebecca Beckham 
Neighborhood Vitality Specialist

Zoning & Development Review

Principal Planner
Kira Wauwie, AICP

Development Planner
Josue De La Vega

Development Planner
Isaac Williams            

Planning Technician
Nabiha Ahmed