• Email
  • Print

Contact Us

Purchasing Department
200 N. Fifth St.
Garland, TX 75040
972-205-2415
972-205-2495 Fax

Gary Holcomb,CPPO, C.P.M.
Materials Management Director
972-205-2425
Fax: 972-205-2495
Gholcomb@garlandtx.gov

Teresa Dabney, MBA, CPPB
Buyer
972-205-2418
Fax: 972-205-2495
Tdabney@garlandtx.gov

Professional Services, Parks

Liz Segura
Associate Buyer
972-205-2416
Fax: 972-205-2495
Esegura@garlandtx.gov

Bonds, Insurance, 1295 Requests, Contract Renewals

Teresa Smith
Senior Buyer
972-205-2421
Fax: 972-205-2495
Tsmith@garlandtx.gov

Garland Power & Light (Transmission & Distribution), Fire, Fleet

Joel Wilson, CPCP
Senior Buyer
972-205-2427
Fax: 972-205-2495
Jwilson@garlandtx.gov

Facilities Management, Construction, IT, Police, Apparel, Garland Power & Light Power Generation

Pamela Asbell, CIA
Purchasing Coordinator
972-205-2428
Fax: 972-205-2495
Pasbell@garlandtx.gov

 P-Card

Bob Bonnell, C.P.M., MCP
Buyer
972-205-2420
Fax: 972-205-2495
Bbonnell@garlandtx.gov

Warehouse

Guy Trampe, MBA
Senior Buyer
972-205-2424
Fax: 972-205-2495
Gtrampe@garlandtx.gov

Engineering, Environmental Waste, Housing, Streets, Water/Wastewater

Cassandra Sanders            Department Representative I
972-205-2415
Fax: 972-205-2495
Csanders@garlandtx.gov

ionWave Vendor Registration, Titles & Registration, General Questions