• Email
  • Print

Contact Us

Purchasing Department
200 N. Fifth Street
Garland, TX 75040
972-205-2415
972-205-2495 Fax

Gary Holcomb,CPPO, C.P.M.
Materials Management Director
972-205-2425
Fax: 972-205-2495
Gholcomb@garlandtx.gov

Teresa Dabney 
Buyer
972-205-2418
Fax: 972-205-2495 
Tdabney@garlandtx.gov  
Liz Segura
Associate Buyer
972-205-2416
Fax: 972-205-2495 
Esegura@garlandtx.gov  
Teresa Smith
Senior Buyer
972-205-2421
Fax: 972-205-2495
Tsmith@garlandtx.gov

Joel Wilson
Buyer
972-205-2427
Fax: 972-205-2495
Jwilson@garlandtx.gov

 

Pamela Asbell
Purchasing Coordinator
972-205-2428
Fax: 972-205-2495
Pasbell@garlandtx.gov

 

Bob Bonnell, C.P.M., MCP
Buyer
972-205-2420
Fax: 972-205-2495
Bbonnell@garlandtx.gov 
Guy Trampe
Senior Buyer
972-205-2424
Fax: 972-205-2495
Gtrampe@garlandtx.gov
Cassandra Sanders            Department Representative I
972-205-2415
Fax: 972-205-2495
Csanders@garlandtx.gov