• Email
  • Print

Contact Us

Hours & Location

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Garland Housing Agency
210 Carver Drive; Suite 201B
Garland, TX 75040
972-205-3393
972-205-3388 Fax

 

Director    
 Steve Fitch 972-205-3391 Sfitch@garlandtx.gov
 Senior Fiscal Affairs Coordinator    
 Keith Gorman 972-205-3385 Kgorman@garlandtx.gov
Administrative Assistant / Waiting List Coordinator    
Bertha Jimenez 972-205-3347 BJimenez@garlandtx.gov 
FSS Case Manager Supervisor    
Barbara Johnson  972-205-3399 BaJohnso@garlandtx.gov 
Case Managers     
Hazel Knight  972-205-3379  Hknight@garlandtx.gov 
Juanita Reid 972-205-3374 JUreid@garlandtx.gov 
Olivia Rudd 972-205-3384 Orudd@garlandtx.gov
Flora Sanchez 972-205-3386 Fsanchez@garlandtx.gov
Paula Wesley 972-205-3394 Pwesley@garlandtx.gov
Family Self Sufficiency / Home Ownership Programs    
Robyn Armstrong 972-205-3340 RArmstro@garlandtx.gov 
Housing Inspections    
Jerry Brown 972-205-3392 Jbrown@garlandtx.gov 
Howard Pierson 972-205-3354 Hpierson@garlandtx.gov
Imaging Technician    
Joe Partain 972-205-3398 Jpartain@garlandtx.gov